Board of Directors


Board of Directors 


Larry-Jones.jpg Larry Jones
RSE President

President
National Renal Care
Long Beach, CA
P: 562-495-8075
E: ljones@renalexchange.com
Lehman-Jeff.jpg Jeff Lehman
RSE Vice President

President
Dialysis Consulting Group, Inc.
Seattle, WA 
P: 206-623-1470
E: jlehman@renalexchange.com
RSE_Logo.jpg Ellen R. Davis
RSE Secretary/ Treasurer

President
Multispecialty Physicians Partners, LLC.  
Lakewood, CO 80401
P: 303-384-4100
E: edavis@renalexchange.com

Board Members 

Gary-.jpg Gary L. Cellini, PharmD, MBA
RSE Board Member 

Consultant
Health Care Management
Hillsborough, CA
P: 650-504-1395
E: gcellini@renalexchange.com
Regnier.jpg Maria Regnier, RN, MSN, CNN
RSE Board Member 

Director of Dialysis
Sanford Health
Fargo, ND 
P: 701-234-5267
E: mregnier@renalexchange.com
Emerson.jpg Larry Emerson
RSE Board Member 

Chief Executive Officer 
Dialysis Center of Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 
P: 402-489-5339
E: lemerson@renalexchange.com
Hamilton_Mark.jpg Mark Hamilton, FACHE
RSE Board Member 

Vice President, UWHC
Exec. Director, Wisconsin Dialysis
Madison, WI
P: 608-270-5624
E: mhamilton@renalexchange.com
Glenn-Davis.jpg Glenn Davis
RSE Board Member

Chief Innovation & Commercial Officer
Satellite Healthcare 
San Jose, CA 
P: 650-404-3630
E: gdavis@renalexchange.com
RSE_Logo.jpg Joseph J. Lee, MD 
RSE Board Member

President
Nephrology Solution
Riverside, CA
P: 215-320-4655
E: jlee@renalexchange.com
Nye-Dan.jpg Dan Nye
RSE Board Member

VP Controller
Milo
Orlando, FL 
P: 215-320-4655
E: dnye@renalexchange.com
Sue-Rottura.jpg Sue Rottura
RSE Board Member

Chief Operations Officer
Pure Life Renal
Hollywood, FL
P: 954-962-5733
E: srottura@renalexchange.com
Diane-Wish.jpg Diane Wish, RN, MBA
RSE Board Member 

President/ CEO
Centers for Dialysis Care 
Cleveland, OH
P: 216-295-7003 x252
E: dwish@renalexchange.com
Chow.jpg Marc Chow
RSE Executive Director 

Philadelphia, PA
P: 215-320-4655 x2294
E: mchow@renalexchange.com