Board of Directors


RSE Board of Directors

Larry-Jones.jpg Larry Jones
RSE President

President, National Renal Care
Long Beach, CA
P: 562-495-8075
E: ljones@renalexchange.com
Glenn-Davis.jpg Glen Davis
RSE Vice President

Balboa Healthcare
San Diego, CA
P: 215-320-4655
E: gdavis@renalexchange.com
Gary-.jpg Gary Cellini
RSE Secretary/ Treasurer

Cellini & Associates, LLC
Hillsborough, CA
P: 215-320-4655
E: gcellini@renalexchange.com

Board Members 

Gayle_Nemecek.png   Gayle Nemecek
  RSE Board Member 

  COO, Centers for Dialysis Care, Inc.
  Shaker Heights, OH
  P: 216-658-0458
  E: gnemecek@renalexchange.com
Stan_2019.png   Stan Langhofer
  RSE Board Member 

  Regional VP of Operations, American Renal Associates
  Dallas, TX
  P: 972-807-2756
  E: slanghofer@renalexchange.com
Daniel-Jacob.jpg   Daniel Jacob
  RSE Board Member 

  President, Physicians Dialysis
  Miami, FL
  P: 973-773-0929
  E: djacob@renalexchange.com
RSE_Logo.jpg   Troy Walker
  RSE Board Member 

  Health Systems Management
  Tifton, GA
  P: 215-320-4655
  E: twalker@renalexchange.com
Ken Boren
RSE Board Member

  Founding Partner, Empower Kidney Care, LLC
  Phoenix, AZ
  P: 215-320-4655
  E: kboren@renalexchange.com 
RSE_Logo.jpg   Sheri Floramo
  RSE Board Member

  Chief Operating Officer
  Circle Medical Management
  Chicago, IL
  P: 215-320-4655
  E: sfloramo@renalexchange.com
Jugal_for_RSE.png   Jugal Argwal
  RSE Board Member

  VP of Finance, CFO, 
  Atlantic Dialysis Management Services, LLC
  New York, NY
  P: 215-320-4655
  E: jargwal@renalexchange.com
RSE_Logo.jpg
  Babajide Salako, MD
  RSE Board Member

  Chief Executive Officer
  Dialysis Care Center

  Homer Glen, IL
  P: 708-645-1000
  E: bsalako@renalexchange.com
Chow.jpg   Marc Chow, MS
  RSE Executive Director 


  Mt. Royal, NJ

  P: 215-320-4655 x2294
  E: mchow@renalexchange.com