Board of Directors


RSE Board of Directors

Larry-Jones.jpg Larry Jones
RSE President

President, National Renal Care
Long Beach, CA
P: 562-495-8075
E: ljones@renalexchange.com
Lehman-Jeff.jpg Jeff Lehman
RSE Vice President

President, Dialysis Consulting Group, Inc.
Seattle, WA 
P: 206-623-1470
E: jlehman@renalexchange.com
RSE_Logo.jpg Ellen R. Davis
RSE Secretary/ Treasurer

President, Multispecialty Physicians Partners
Lakewood, CO
P: 303-384-4100
E: edavis@renalexchange.com

Board Members 

Gayle_Nemecek.png Gayle Nemecek
RSE Board Member 

COO, Centers for Dialysis Care, Inc.
Shaker Heights, OH
P: 216-658-0458
E: gnemecek@renalexchange.com
Stan_for_RSE.png Stan Langhofer
RSE Board Member 

Regional VP of Operations, American Renal Associates
Dallas, TX
P: 972-807-2756
E: slanghofer@renalexchange.com
Daniel-Jacob.jpg Daniel Jacob
RSE Board Member 

President, Physicians Dialysis
Clifton, NJ
P: 973-773-0929
E: djacob@renalexchange.com
Shaun_for_RSE.png Shaun Collard
RSE Board Member


San Francisco, CA
P: 215-320-4655
E: scollard@renalexchange.com
RSE_Logo.jpg Joseph J. Lee, MD 
RSE Board Member

President, Nephrology Solution
Riverside, CA
P: 215-320-4655
E: jlee@renalexchange.com
Jugal_for_RSE.png Jugal Argwal
RSE Board Member

VP of Finance, CFO, Atlantic Dialysis Management Services, LLC
New York, NY
P: 215-320-4655
E: jargwal@renalexchange.com
Ken Boren
RSE Board Member

Founding Partner, Empower Kidney Care, LLC
Phoenix, AZ
P: 215-320-4655
E: kboren@renalexchange.com
Bill_for_RSE.png William D. Cundiff, JD, MBA, FACHE, CMPE
RSE Board Member 

COO, NOVO Dialysis
New York, NY
P: 215-320-4655
E: wcundiff@renalexchange.com
Chow.jpg Marc Chow, MS
RSE Executive Director 

Philadelphia, PA

P: 215-320-4655 x2294
E: mchow@renalexchange.com